Homepage
Project Structure
Project Partners
Project Approach
Background
Disclaimer
Member Area Login
Meetings
Documents

AT | BE | CH | CY | DE | DK | ES | FR | GR | HU | IE | IS | IT | LT | LU | PL | PT | RO | SI | TR | UK |

Germany

Freie Universitšt Berlin

Wolfgang Mackiewicz
erasmspr@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Isabelle Ortiz
ortiz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Maria Giovanna Tassinari
tassinar@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Albert-Ludwigs-Universitšt
Freiburg


Janina Cünnen
Janina.cuennen@sli.uni-freiburg.de

Sonja Dierks
sonja.dierks@sli.uni-freiburg.de

Frank Reiser
frank.reiser@sli.uni-freiburg.de

Europa-Universitšt Viadrina Frankfurt/Oder

Andreas Bahr
bahr@euv-frankfurt-o.de

Thomas Vogel
vogel@euv-frankfurt-o.de

Friedrich-List-Schule, Berlin

Rainer Jahn
rjahn@zedat.fu-berlin.de

External expert:
Friedrich-Ebert-Oberschule, Berlin


Adrian Bröking
a.broeking@arcor.de

Universitšt Potsdam

Doris Gebert
doris.gebert@uni-potsdam.de

Malgorzata Majewska-Meyers
majewska@rz.uni-potsdam.de

External expert:
Fremdsprachenzentrum der Hochschulen im Land Bremen


Bärbel Kühn
bkuehn@uni-bremen.de

External expert:
Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universitšt Greifswald


Heidrun Peters
peters@uni-greifswald.de

Kontakt | Impressum